ResultNotifications
Monday, March 27, 2017
  RESULT of BE 5th Semester (Regular) Examination 2016

Monday, March 27, 2017
  RESULT NOTIFICATION OF B.A./B.Sc./B.Com/B.B.A/B.C.A/Eng(H)/B.Com(H) SEMSTER 1st (DDE) Three Year Degree (General) Course (held in November/December 2016)

Monday, March 27, 2017
  Result of B.A., LLB Five Year Degree Course, Semester : 7th Examination held in Dec. 2016.

Monday, March 27, 2017
  RESULT NOTIFICATION NO.1/B.Sc. NURSING 3rd YEAR (SUBSEQUENT SESSION) EXAMINATION HELD IN DEC. 2016

Thursday, March 23, 2017
  Result Notification of B.A/B.Sc/B.Com.BBA/BCA/B.A.English (Honours)/B.Com. (Honours) 1st Semester (Winter Zone and Private) Examination 2016

Saturday, March 18, 2017
  Re-evaluation Result of B.A./B.Sc./B.Com./B.B.A./B.C.A.(Part-II) Three Year Degree (General) Course Bi-annual Examination, 2016

Friday, March 17, 2017
  RESULT NOTIFICATION OF MBBS FINAL PROF. PART-II (SUBSEQUENT SESSION) EXAMINATION, (HELD IN JANUARY-2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  RESULT OF LL.M 1ST SEMESTER ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2016 (HELD IN DECEMBER- 2016)

Thursday, March 9, 2017
  RESULT NOTIFICATION OF GEOLOGY ( HYDROLOGY AND SOIL DYNAMICS) SEMESTER Ist HELD IN DEC 2016

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  Re-evaluation result of B..Ed. Annual Examination 2016 (DDE/Private Candidates Held in September - October 2016)

More...
Notifications
Monday, March 20, 2017
  POSTPONEMENT OF EXAM OF BA/BSC./B.COM/BBA/BCA PART 2ND (REGULAR & PVT) ANNUAL - 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF BA/B.A ENGLISH (HONS) DEGREE (GENERAL) COURSE 2ND SEM EXAM - 2017 (REGULAR-SUMMERZONE) UNDER CBCS

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF BA/B.SC./B.SC. HOME SC./B.COM/BBA/BCA/B.A ENGLISH (HONS)/ B.COM (HONS) DEGREE (GENERAL) COURSE 2ND SEM EXAM - 2017 (REGULAR-WINTER ZONE/DDE/PVT CANDIDATES)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF B.S./B.SC. HOME SC./B.COM./B.COM(HONS.)/BBA/BCA/ 2ND SEM EXAM - 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  SHIFTING OF CENTERS WITH RESPECT TO BA/B.SC./B.COM./ PART II EXAM

Monday, March 6, 2017
  PRACTICAL DATE SHEET OF MUSIC AND FINE ARTS FINAL YEAR DEGREE COURSE BVA MUSIC EXAM- MARCH 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF B.ED BI-ANNUAL EXAM - APRIL/MAY 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  DATE SHEET FOR BAMS 2ND PROF SUBSEQUENT EXAM (BATCH 2-12-13 AND 2013-14) - MARCH 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF BE 6TH SEM EXAM (REGULAR) - JUNE/JULY 17

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  DATE SHEET OF BE 5TH SEM EXAM - DEC/JAN 2016-17

More...